客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  深圳灣科技園麗雅查爾頓酒店 (Lia Charlton Hotel Shenzhen)位于有“中國硅谷”之美稱的南山科技園中心區,毗鄰中興、騰訊、大疆、聯想等上百家大型科技企業,接深圳大學而座,地理位置優越,交通便捷。
  華潤萬象天地購物中心咫尺可達,臨近世界之窗、歡樂谷、錦繡中華民俗文化村、華僑城創意文化園和深圳灣體育公園、深圳人才公園等深圳著名景點。
  位于酒店3樓的集美軒中餐廳以粵菜為主,還有時下熱門的分子料理等菜式,出品精致,包廂設計精巧;位于酒店2樓的海角全日制西餐廳以海鮮自助為主,新鮮美味;位于酒店1樓的雙子星咖啡吧和大堂吧的手工咖啡香醇濃厚、冷熱飲品和各式糕點獨具特色,深受喜愛。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Lia Charlton Hotel Shenzhen is located in the central area of Nanshan Science and Technology Park, known as the Silicon Valley of China. It is adjacent to ZTE, Tencent, DJI, Lenovo and other hundreds of large-scale technology companies. It is located next to Shenzhen University and enjoys an excellent location and convenient transportation.

China Resources Vientiane World Shopping Center is within easy reach, and is close to the famous Shenzhen attractions such as Window of the World, Happy Valley, Splendid Chinese Folk Culture Village, OCT Creative Cultural Park, Shenzhen Bay Sports Park, Shenzhen Talent Park.

Jimeixuan Chinese Restaurant located on the 3rd floor of the hotel is mainly Cantonese cuisine, as well as popular molecular dishes, with exquisite products and sophisticated box design. The Cape Full-Day Western Restaurant on the 2nd floor of the hotel is mainly seafood buffet, fresh Delicious; Gemini coffee bar and lobby bar on the 1st floor of the hotel are full of mellow, hot and cold drinks and various pastries, which are very popular.